June 17-28, 2019, NEW YORK

Schedule

31 December

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle I (Reduced Program Fee of $1200)

Deadline for Cycle I Registrants to withdraw for a full refund, minus non-refundable $50 registration fee

28 February

Deadline to withdraw from On-Campus Housing for a full refund, minus non-refundable $100 administrative fee

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle II (Reduced Program Fee of $1500)

Deadline for Cycle II Registrants to withdraw for a full refund, minus non-refundable $50 registration fee

30 April

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle III (Reduced Program Fee of $1900)

Deadline for Cycle III Registrants to withdraw for a full refund, minus non-refundable $50 registration fee

1 June

Final Registration Deadline (Regular Program Fee of $2300)

Deadline for Regular Registration registrants to withdraw for a full refund, minus non-refundable $50 registration fee

21 June

Deadline for Regular Registration registrants to withdraw for a full refund, minus non-refundable $50 registration fee and $500 Late Withdrawal Fee

Sunday 16 June

On-Campus housing opens – Participants Move In

 Monday 17 June

Day 1: Overview of International Human Rights

Tuesday 18 June

Day 2: Overview of International Human Rights

 Wednesday 19 June

Day 3: Overview of International Human Rights

 Thursday 20 June

Day 4: Overview of International Human Rights

 Friday 21 June

Day 5: Overview of International Human Rights

 Saturday 22 June

Free Day

Sunday 23 June

Free Day

 Monday 24 June

Day 1: Selected Modules

 Tuesday 25 June

Day 2: Selected Modules

 Wednesday 26 June

Holiday: Free Day

 Thursday 27 June

Day 4: Selected Modules

Friday 28 June

Day 5: Selected Modules

Closing Ceremony & Presentation of Certificates

Saturday 29 June

On-Campus housing closes – Participants Move Out

Faculty


© 2018 The Leitner Center, all rights reserved