July 10 to 21, 2017, NEW YORK

Schedule

Tuesday 31 January

Deadline to withdraw from On-Campus Housing for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 administrative fee

Monday 13 February

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle I (Reduced Program Fee of $1950)

Deadline for Cycle I Registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

Monday 17 April

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle II (Reduced Program Fee of $2350)

Deadline for Cycle II Registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

 Wednesday 31 May

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle III (Reduced Program Fee of $2650)

Deadline for Cycle III Registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

Thursday 15 June

Deadline for Regular Registration registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

Friday 1 July

Final Registration Deadline (Regular Program Fee of $2950)

Deadline for Regular Registration registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee and $500 Late Withdrawal Fee

Sunday 9 July

On-Campus housing opens – Participants Move In

 Monday 10 July

Day 1: Overview of International Human Rights

Tuesday 11 July

Day 2: Overview of International Human Rights

 Wednesday 12 July

Day 3: Overview of International Human Rights

 Thursday 13 July

Day 4: Overview of International Human Rights

 Friday 14 July

Day 5: Overview of International Human Rights

 Saturday 15 July

Free Day

Sunday 16 July

Free Day

 Monday 17 July

Day 1: Selected Modules

 Tuesday 18 July

Day 2: Selected Modules

 Wednesday 19 July

Day 3: Selected Modules

 Thursday 20 July

Day 4: Selected Modules

Friday 21 July

Day 5: Selected Modules

Closing Ceremony & Presentation of Certificates

Saturday 22 July

On-Campus housing closes – Participants Move Out

Faculty


© 2017 The Leitner Center, all rights reserved