June 25 - July 6, 2018, NEW YORK

Schedule

31 January

Deadline to withdraw from On-Campus Housing for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 administrative fee

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle I (Reduced Program Fee of $1950)

Deadline for Cycle I Registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

31 March

Deadline for Early Registration Cycle II (Reduced Program Fee of $2450)

Deadline for Cycle II Registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

1 June

Final Registration Deadline (Regular Program Fee of $2950)

Deadline for Regular Registration registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee

1 July

Deadline for Regular Registration registrants to withdraw for full refund, minus non-refundable $100 registration fee and $500 Late Withdrawal Fee

Sunday 24 June

On-Campus housing opens – Participants Move In

 Monday 25 June

Day 1: Overview of International Human Rights

Tuesday 26 June

Day 2: Overview of International Human Rights

 Wednesday 27 June

Day 3: Overview of International Human Rights

 Thursday 28 June

Day 4: Overview of International Human Rights

 Friday 29 June

Day 5: Overview of International Human Rights

 Saturday 30 June

Free Day

Sunday 1 July

Free Day

 Monday 2 July

Day 1: Selected Modules

 Tuesday 3 July

Day 2: Selected Modules

 Wednesday 4 July

Holiday: Free Day

 Thursday 5 July

Day 4: Selected Modules

Friday 6 July

Day 5: Selected Modules

Closing Ceremony & Presentation of Certificates

Saturday 7 July

On-Campus housing closes – Participants Move Out

Faculty


© 2017 The Leitner Center, all rights reserved